You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you wish to cancel, then you should do it through your Cazny account under Settings >> Billing. You should not make a cancellation request via any other communication mode. Example for other communication modes are email, phone or chat.
Till you cancel your account, your automatic recurring billing will continue.
After you cancel the account, you can continue to use the paid subscription service, till the end of your last billing cycle. Then, we will downgrade your account to a free plan, and you can continue to use the service under the free plan terms.
We issue a refund on a qualifying request. After we receive your refund request, we acknowledge and process it. Then we will cancel and close your account. You will not be able to login and use the service thereafter.
You are eligible for a refund when you request within 14 days of a payment. We will give full refund of the most recent amount charged in your subscription cycle. We cannot refund more than one month on a refund request.
We provide a free plan. It offers above 95% of the available functionality for free. You can use it for an unlimited period. We encourage you to use the free plan and check the software before going for a paid subscription. This is to help you avoid the refund process.
How to request a refund
Please mail to email@example.com to request a refund. You need to send the refund request via your registered email.
Data after cancellation
In the event of account cancellation due to a refund request, we will keep your data for 90 days. Beyond that we may erase your data and you can never access it again.
If you do a manual cancellation, without a refund request, we will downgrade you to a free account. You can continue to use the service and access your data under the terms of free plan.
This is an automatic subscription service. You agree for a recurring charge (example monthly) based on the plan you have chosen. Unless you cancel the account, we will charge at the end of every billing cycle. You can upgrade or downgrade the plan anytime you wish.
If your auto subscription payment fails, we will give you a grace period of 7 days to fix the payment. Till then you can continue to use the same service uninterrupted. Still if the payment is not fixed, then we will downgrade you to the free plan.